[2021] 410-101 Exam Dumps, Test Engine Practice Test Questions
Pass 410-101 exam [Nov 23, 2021] Updated 152 Questions
NEW QUESTION 27
You are planning on uploading a list of 5,000 customers from the same country for a current client to build a custom audience.
What are some of the best practices you need to follow when uploading a customer database to build a Custom Audience?
(Select all that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. For customer lifetime value rate your customers on a ranking from 1-10
- B. Always include your customers' countries in their own column in your file.
- C. Always include the country code as part of your customer's phone numbers.
- D. Include only customers with highest value order for best performance.
- E. Convert different currencies into the same one.
Answer: B,C,E
Explanation:
Explanation
The two most important tips are:
* Always include the country code as part of your customer's phone numbers, even if all your data is from the same country.
* Always include your customers' countries in their own column in your file, even if all of your data is from the same country. Because we match on a global scale, this simple step helps us match as many people as possible from your customer list.
What should I avoid when calculating customer lifetime value?
Different people calculate customer lifetime value in different ways. Here are some ways that you should avoid if you're going to send us the data for use in a value-based Lookalike Audience:
* Rating your customers. Say you have 3 customers worth $100, $10 and $1, respectively, and you use a
1-5 rating system. Don't send us data where they're rated as a 5, 2 and 1, respectively. This doesn't work because the value isn't proportional to the ranking. In other words, the $100 customer was factored by
20, but the $10 customer was only factored by 5 and the $1 customer wasn't factored at all.
* Ranking your customers. Say you have 100 customers and each one is worth between $200 and $1200.
You rank them from 1 to 100. This doesn't work because value isn't proportional here either. It tells us if one customer is more valuable than another, but doesn't account for a scenario where the number 5 customer is worth double what the number 6 customer is, whereas the number 20 customer might only be worth 1% more than the number 21 customer.
Important:
* Don't provide only your highest value customers. Instead, include a broad range. Without this range, we can't hone in on what might distinguish an average customer from a great one.
* Don't include negative numbers to denote negative value or undesirable customers. We can't use rows that contain numbers like that.
* If your value is in the form of a currency, make sure it's all the same currency or is converted to the same scale before uploading. We don't currently normalize for different currencies.
* Decimals that denote cents are acceptable, but don't use any other punctuation marks and/or separators.
We can't use rows that contain them.
NEW QUESTION 28
What determines the "Total Value" of your ads?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Maximizing advertiser value and estimated action rates.
- B. Maximizing Consumer Experience and Advertiser Bid.
- C. Maximizing Advertiser Value and Optimizing Consumer Experience.
- D. Optimizing Consumer Experience and Maximizing User Value.
Answer: C
Explanation:
Explanation
Facebook is always trying to find a balance between maximizing the advertiser value and optimizing the consumer experience.
Keep in mind that the Total Value will be the addition of two components:
* Advertiser Bid x Estimated Action Rates (Maximizing Advertiser Value)
* User Value (Optimizing Consumer Experience)
Those two components will help determine your Total Value.
NEW QUESTION 29
You've recently installed the Facebook Pixel on a new website. You are not sure if the website is detecting your pixel events correctly.
What are some tools you can use to troubleshoot your pixel and make sure it's collecting your events properly?
(Select 3 that apply.)
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. You should install a second pixel and make sure it works properly
- B. You should check your campaigns to see if they are showing events.
- C. You can track events and debug your pixel through Facebook's Analytics dashboard
- D. You can test your events in the "Events Manager" under your Business Manager
- E. You should install the Facebook Pixel Helper chrome extension to verify your pixel event.
Answer: C,D,E
Explanation:
Explanation
There are three main ways in which you can debug your Facebook pixel:
1. Install the Facebook Pixel Helper chrome extension so you can see if the events are being tracked properly.
2. Go to your "Events Manager" page in your Business Manager and troubleshoot your pixel events
3. Use Facebook Analytics event debugging tool to troubleshoot it.
NEW QUESTION 30
A car dealership wants you to promote specific cars that have not been doing well.
Sales are down and they would like for you to promote a video showing the dealership, benefits and several cars to maximize reach of people living close to the area.
Your client would also like for you to create a lead ad from the people who've seen the video.
What kind of audiences do you need in order to achieve your client's request?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. A core audience + a lookalike audience.
- B. A core audience + an engagement audience
- C. A lookalike audience + an engagment audience
- D. A core audience + a website audience
- E. A lookalike audience + a website audience
Answer: B
NEW QUESTION 31
Your client has been running a retail shop for the past 20 years.
In order to grow sales, they want to launch a new online store where people can buy products directly on their website. They can share with you a customer database of 20,000 customers who have bought a product in the past 2 years.
For the campaign, you need to reach out to existing customers, and people within a 10-mile radius from the stores.
What type of audiences should you build?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. You should first, do a custom audience with the database, and a similar audience optimized for similarity.
Then use the similar audience as a base for a new core/saved audience, and reduce the similar audience to a 10-mile radius from the stores. - B. You should first do a custom audience with the database, and then, a similar audience optimized for similarity.
- C. You should do a similar audience with the customer database, and then, launch a reach campaign to people in a 10-mile radius.
- D. You should first do a custom audience with the database, and then, a similar audience optimized for reach.
Answer: A
Explanation:
Explanation
The first audience you need to build is the custom audience with the customer database. This audience will allow you to reach out to existing customers and run campaigns to the website.
The second audience you need to build is a similar audience with the customer database. Since you have a
20,000 baseline, you should be able to build a really good similar audience optimized for similarity.
Keep in mind that you are looking for quality over quantity in this particular case. You should select a 1% audience size.
* Choose an audience size close to 1 to optimize for similarity. Your Lookalike Audience will likely be small, with a high resemblance to your seed.
* Choose an audience size close to 10 to optimize for reach. Your Lookalike Audience will be larger,
* but less similar to your seed.
There is a third, very important, step that still needs to be done. You need to use the similar audience you've just built and then re-segment that for the 10-mile radius.
This new saved/core audience based on a similar audience should be your best option for reaching out to new potential customers.
NEW QUESTION 32
You are planning the launch of the new mobile app for PhotoSnap.
Your client would like to move current website users to the mobile app and also reach new users.
Which audiences should you use for the mobile app launch?
Select the three that best apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. You should build a similar audience based the client's current customer base.
- B. You should build custom audiences based on the customer database of people who have purchased in the past 365 days.
- C. You should do interest demographics and launch the campaign.
- D. You should build an audience based on your client's Fan Page; fans that have engaged with content in the past 90 days.
Answer: A,B,D
Explanation:
Explanation
The client has two objectives:
1. Move website users to the mobile app.
2. Create new mobile app downloads from new users.
For the first objective, you want to create a custom audience based on your client's customer base in order to move website users to install the mobile app.
For the second objective, you want to reach out to people who have interacted with the brand before and new potential users. In this case, your best option is to market to fans who have interacted in the past 90 days and also a new audience based on the current customer base.
NEW QUESTION 33
What are the different audiences you can analyze with Audience Insights?
(Select all that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. People from your customer database.
- B. Your Facebook page fans.
- C. A custom audience based on your website visitors.
- D. All audiences you need.
- E. People interested in music.
Answer: B,E
NEW QUESTION 34
You are building your internal team for a new digital marketing department. You've hired 2 community managers and 1 social media manager. You would like for the social media manager to be able to do the following tasks:
* View insights
* See who published as in the Page
* Send messages as the Page
* Publish and manage jobs
* Remove and ban people from the Page
Which role should you assign your social media manager in your Fan Page?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Page admin
- B. Page editor
- C. Page moderator
- D. Jobs manager
- E. Page moderator
Answer: B
NEW QUESTION 35
You've set up campaigns for an alcoholic beverage that wants to target college students in Sweden, US and Nicaragua. You've set up an ad set with the following audience characteristics:
People interested in music and party
Age range 18-26 years old
Countries: US, Sweden and Nicaragua
You've been running the campaign for 3 days but are not getting enough reach.
How do you fix this problem?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. You should change the interests in the audience completely.
- B. You need to split the ad sets into different campaigns.
- C. Each country should have its own audience and ad set.
- D. You need to expand your audience to people older than 26 years old.
- E. You should invest more money and increase your budget.
Answer: C
Explanation:
Explanation
https://www.facebook.com/policies/ads/
Targeting Requirements
If you choose to run ads that promote or reference alcohol you must make sure to follow local laws and target your ads appropriately, including targeting your ads to 18 years or older in all permitted countries except the following:
India
25 years or older in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Maharashtra, or Punjab.
21 years or older in Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Chhattisgarh, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Dama and Diu, Goa, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Meghalaya, Odisha, Tamil Nadu, Telengana, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, or West Bengal.
18 years or older in Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Mizoram, Puducherry, Rajasthan and Sikkim.
Alcohol is prohibited in Bihar, Gujarat, Lakshadweep, Manipur and Nagaland.
Other Countries
20 years or older in Japan, Iceland, Thailand and Paraguay
21 years or older in Cameroon, Micronesia, Palau, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka and the US
19 years or older in Canada, Korea and Nicaragua.
25 years or older in Sweden
NEW QUESTION 36
You have just gotten the results from a conversion campaign you ran for a membership site for 2 weeks:
There were 9 new customers acquired through the campaign.
Customers usually pay 6 months on average.
The monthly membership fee is $15.
The total amount you spent on the campaign was $400.
What is the ROAS for this campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. $410
- B. $265
- C. -$265
- D. $102.50
Answer: A
Explanation:
Explanation
Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) measures gross revenue generated directly for every dollar spent on the advertising campaign:
ROAS = Revenue From Ad Campaign / Cost Of The Ad Campaign
A more accurate way to calculate ROAS when you have recurring revenue is with the following formula:
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x LTV of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign In this case, you would need the following info:
# of new customer => 9
LTV of new customers => 6 * $15 = $90
Cost of Ad Campaign => $400
ROAS = 9 * $90 - $400 = $410
NEW QUESTION 37
Your client launched a product two years ago, and it did very well with the young generation.
As they are getting close to market saturation in this niche market, they are looking for opportunities to expand. A research showed 1.5 million potential customers with an older audience.
With this information in mind, they want to know how much it would cost them to reach the new audience, with a marketing campaign on Facebook for 25 days and a frequency of 4.
How would you estimate this cost?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. You can build saved audiences and then select them in Power Editor to determine how much it would cost to market to both audiences.
- B. There is no way of knowing on Facebook how much it would cost to reach both audiences.
- C. You could build reach campaigns and estimate how much it would cost you to run the campaigns.
- D. You could enter the audience into the Campaign Planner and estimate how much it would cost you to run the campaign.
Answer: D
Explanation:
Explanation
The only way to truly know the cost of reaching the 1.5 million new potential audiences is through the Campaign Planner.
That is precisely the main objective of the Campaign Planner. You can estimate budget, reach, and frequency based on specific numbers. In other words, you can define specific results.
With the Ads Manager, you will only get estimates, but they will all depend on the performance of the ad.
With Campaign Planner, you can set the final results on Frequency, Reach, and Budget you need.
NEW QUESTION 38
You have a client's customer database with 500,000 entries from the past 5 years.
Here is the list of information you have for each entry:
- Email
- Phone Number
- Age
- Value
- Currency
- Customer Lifetime Value
The client wants you to build a lookalike audience based on customers who have profited the most during a specific timeframe. Customers usually stay with your client for 2 years.
What data do you need from the entries, and what type of audience would you build for this exercise?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. You would need the email, age, and customer lifetime value. With this information, you could upload a custom audience and market to them.
- B. You should upload all of the information from customers. You can then build a custom audience with the entire database. With this database then build a similar audience to target the most profitable customers.
- C. You would need the email, phone number, and value. With this information, you could build a value-based lookalike audience.
- D. You would need the email, age, and customer lifetime value. With this information, you could build a value-based lookalike audience optimized for reach.
- E. You first need to segment the database based on the Customer Lifetime Value. With this data segmented, you should then build a custom audience and then use this as a seed audience to build a similar one optimized for similarity.
Answer: E
Explanation:
Explanation
Every time you use databases, you need to make sure you segment your database first, depending on the requirements. In this case, you need to find the customers with the best lifetime value.
You DON'T want to upload all of the databases, as you won't be able to segment on Facebook.
Once you've segmented the database, you should proceed to upload the database to build a custom audience.
This should allow you to use this audience as a seed audience. Because you've already segmented the database; you know that these are the users with the highest LTV.
You then use this to build a similar audience optimized for similarity, as you are trying to reach potential new customers that have the most similarity with your client's customer base.
NEW QUESTION 39
Your client has multiple locations for his/her business in 5 countries.
They want to have localized content for each country, as all 5 countries speak different languages.
What solution do you give to your client?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. You set up a Global Page for international presence and then create a location for each country.
- B. You can't set up multiple Fan Pages into one account on Facebook currently.
- C. You build one Fan Page and then go to Facebook and create multiple locations.
- D. You set up multiple Fan Pages for each country.
Answer: A
Explanation:
Explanation
The best solution is to create a Global Brand Page and then create multiple locations:
With Locations, businesses can:
* Help customers find a business faster
* Offer localized content
* Manage all locations in one place
* Aggregate check-ins on the Main Page
* Manage local Facebook ads
NEW QUESTION 40
An apparel brand is working with you as a buyer for their new product line launch.
They would like to reach an audience of 350,000 moms in 3 different cities. They've requested for you to optimize the campaign to maximize your budget based on CPM.
Your campaign has been running for 2 weeks with the following characteristics:
You have one campaign with reach objective
The campaign is running on Facebook and Instagram
CPM costs have been above what you expected
Your campaign is running a frequency of 1.3
What change do you make in order to lower CPM costs?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. You change the objective to engagement
- B. You delete Facebook placement
- C. You include Audience Network as an additional placement
- D. You add another audience
- E. You delete Instagram from your placement
- F. There is nothing you can do to improve CPM costs
Answer: C
NEW QUESTION 41
You client would like to promote a new product with five different posts. You need to set up a campaign with different ads in order to test five videos for a specific audience. They would like to reach as many people as possible with their new campaign in order to maximize awareness of the new product launch.
Your community manager has selected post interaction campaign as the objective and gave each ad set a budget of $900.
After a week of running the campaign you see the following results:
You still have $4,500 in your campaign budget to spend over the course of the next two weeks. How do you optimize your campaign?
(Select all that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. You should switch the budget from ad #4 to ad #2.
- B. You should switch your campaign objective from post interaction to brand awareness.
- C. You turn off Ad #1
- D. You should delete all ad sets and have leave just one.
- E. You should decrease your budget to $3,000
- F. You should use budget optimization for your campaign.
- G. You should increase the budget from ad #5
Answer: B,C,D,F
NEW QUESTION 42
A client has posted a video on your Fan Page. After 2 days of boosting the post, it seems like only 8% of users have seen more than 10% of the video.
Which troubleshooting task should be used to fix the problem?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. You should unpublish the post and re-publish it as an ad.
- B. Create a new campaign with video view as the campaign objective.
- C. You should make sure the campaign has not ended.
Answer: B
Explanation:
Explanation
When you select the "boost post" option, you are optimizing campaigns for interactions (like, share, and comment). In this case, you want people to actually see the campaign.
When you change the campaign objective to view views, you will be optimizing the ad for CPV video or
10-seconds video views.
NEW QUESTION 43
......
Facebook 410-101 Real 2021 Braindumps Mock Exam Dumps: https://www.testinsides.top/410-101-dumps-review.html
Facebook 410-101 Actual Questions and 100% Cover Real Exam Questions: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1fjv-iC3i5Kz1sGOc4D3rsBfPYtlQ8C2G